Sizzling BarBQ
Kebab,Chicken Tikka, Lamb Chops & many more
   
Lazeez Daal
Tarka Daal, Channa, Maash
   
Mazaydar Karahi
Chicken Tikka Masala, Lamb Tikka Masala, Karahi Gosht, King Prawn & many more
   
Garma Garam Naan
Paneer Naan, Keema Naan, Sweet Naan & many more

 

Mirch Masala Menu Card

 

Restaurant

Thank you for visiting Mirch Masala Restaurant web site.

Feel free to contact us via email. We welcome any comments, questions or suggestions you may have that will allow us to serve you better.

URL: www.mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk
Email: info@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

Norbury Restaurant

Location Map 1416 London Road, Norbury
London SW16 4BZ

Tel: 0208-6791828, 0208-7651070
Email: norbury@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

Tooting Restaurant

Location Map 213 Upper Tooting Road
London SW17 7TG

Tel: 0208-6727500, 0208-7678638
Email: tooting@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

Southall Restaurant

Location Map 171-173 The Broadway
Southall, Middlesex UB1 1LX

Tel: 0208-8679222
Email: southall@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

East London Restaurant

Location Map 111-113 Commercial Road
London E1 1RD

Tel: 0207-3770155, 0207-2479992
Email: eastlondon@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

Croydon Restaurant

Location Map 40-42 Southend Road
Croydon CR0 1DP

Tel: 0208-6803322, 0208-6809898
Email: croydon@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

Ilford Restaurant

Location Map 7-13 Goodmayes Road, Goodmayes
Ilford, IG3 9UH

Tel: 0208-5038296
Email: ilford@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

Hounslow Restaurant

Location Map 101-105 Hounslow,
High Street TW31QT

Tel: 0800-0248080, 0333-3553355
Email: hounslow@mirchmasalarestaurant.co.uk

 

Home | About us | Menu Card | Restaurant | Media | Reservation | Contact Us
Copyright © 2009 Mirch Masala Restaurant

Contact Us Reservation Media Menu Card Menu Card About Us
Contact Us Reservation Media Menu Card Menu Card About Us